1. Log in to MDRAP.
2. Click on Go to Assessments/View Existing Assessments icon or click on Assessments tab on the navigation bar across the top of the page.
3. A list of all Assessments will be displayed.
4. Scroll through the list of assessments to find the Assessment to be deleted.
5. Click on the Trash Can icon to the right of that assessment. A pop up box will be displayed confirming the action to permanently delete the assessment selected.
6. Click OK to confirm deletion.
The assessment will be permanently removed from your list of assessments.
NOTE: A user can delete an assessment they created as long as the completion rate is less than 25%. Once an assessment is >25% complete, only an OrgAdmin can delete.